Now on Pinterest

 I am excited to share that I recently joined Pinterest! Pinterest in an awesome way to organize information, from books to blogs and crafts to inspiration! In many ways, it’s the visual version of a “Bookmarks List”. I would love to follow other like minded foster and adoptive parents so please follow me so I can follow you back or leave your link in the comments below so I can find you!

Here are just a few of the many cool Foster Adoption related Pinners you can follow:

Warning: Pinterest is extremely addictive! Don’t say I didn’t warn you!

Note: Pinterest is still in the invite only mode so if you need an invite, shoot me an email and let me know! I would be happy to send you an invite!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. laurke

     /  May 5, 2012

    I have a ton of great Pinterest boards for homeschooling, and one for foster/adoption here: http://pinterest.com/laurke/foster-adoptive-info-blogs/
    And now I’m following all of yours! I love Pinterest – its a good addiction, if there is such a thing!

    Reply
  2. Love pinterest! it is a helpful addiction, if you realize what you really do and don’t have time for! I found your blog through SITS, and think it is incredibly informative – thank you…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

