Connecting Through Humor (Lunch Note Jokes)

I am always looking for a new way to connect with my kids… one thing that I started doing in the past few months is emailing and texting them silly jokes! I follow Ellen on Twitter and she has a fantastic #ClassicJokeMonday series. At random times when I think of it, I hunt down a joke and text it to the kids. Goofy, the most sarcastic of all the kids, like to tease me about how dorky this practice is, but he has also admitted to sharing a few of the jokes with his friends.

While looking for more jokes to share with the kids, I stumbled on these printable lunch note jokes that are perfect for lunch boxes or back backs! Head over to Peonies and Poppyseeds to download these super fun printables!

Want even more printable jokes? I’ve found lots more at these sites:

Feel free to add your own link in the comments!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Top 10 Posts of 2012 « Foster Adoption Blog

Leave a Reply

